Position

Name

Home phone

Cell phone

Email

President

Jenny Ridley

972-423-8564

214-704-3547

jennyridley1@yahoo.com

1st VP Programs

Kaci Lahpor

 

214-310-6152

kaci@lahpor.com

2nd VP Ways & Means

Stacey Riley

972-424-6914

214-542-9615

stacey.riley@verizon.net

3rd VP Membership

 

Lesley Schneider

Kathy Lin Sanavong

 

214-356-1605

214-766-9929

lesleyjbedarf@yahoo.com

kathyplin@hotmail.com

4th VP Volunteers

Kim Whitehead

 

214-551-7074

kwhitehead1@gmail.com

5th VP Correspondence

Teresa Thomas

610-745-7817

972-423-5241

tecthomas1972@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kendra Embery

 

402-493-3849

k_embery@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary

Vanessa Hall

 

512-736-0454

vmloya@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian

Betsy Davis

 

614-599-2560

betsy2622@gmail.com

Historian

Amanda Alexander

972-596-8606

214-280-6616

amandaalexanderpta@gmail.com

         

Faculty

Name

Home phone

Cell phone

Email

Principal

Tricia Lancaster

 

 

tricia.lancaster@pisd.edu

Faculty Rep.

Chrissy Ferenschuetz

 

 

christina.ferenschuetz@pisd.edu

Specials Rep.

Kaitlyn Wright

 

 

kaitlyn.wright@pisd.edu

         

Chairpersons and Coordinators

Name

Home phone

Cell phone

Email

Arts in Education

Paige Shipp

214-473-6822

214-869-4916

paigeemery@yahoo.com

Reflections

Roxanne Wright

972-801-9694

214-402-7992

roxyjw@gmail.com

Book Fair

Kim Whitehead

 

214-551-7074

kwhitehead1@gmail.com

Box Tops

Julie Sluder

 

214-395-1320

jsluder97@hotmail.com

Business Partners

Jenny Duewall

 

469-358-6842

jduewall@verizon.net

Cultural Diversity

Kaci Lahpor

 

214-310-6152

kaci@lahpor.com

Environmental

 

Suzie Dittman

Al Baum

 

 

suzieq75@verizon.net

alandcathy@verizon.net

Hospitality

Stacey Riley

972-424-6914

214-542-9615

stacey.riley@verizon.net

Legislative/Council Delegate

Janet Wisner

 

972-365-0503

janetwisnerphotography@gmail.com

Library

Betsy Davis

 

614-599-2560

betsy2622@gmail.com

Parent Ed. & SAGE

 

 

 

 

Patriot Post

Teresa Thomas

610-745-7817

972-423-5241

tecthomas1972@gmail.com

Spiritwear

Emily Nelson

Roxanne Wright

 

972-801-9694

972-658-3084

214-402-7992

kandenelson@verizon.net

roxyjw@gmail.com

Auction

Tracey Dry

972-578-8924

214-709-3361

traceysdry@yahoo.com

Field Day

Hayley Lee

214-299-9120

214-587-1203

andy.hayley@gmail.com

Tuesday Packet

Anne Hewell

 

214-770-8382

anne@dynamictheaters.com

Yearbook

Amanda Alexander

972-596-8606

214-280-6616

amandaalexanderpta@gmail.com

Youth Protection

Kaci Lahpor

 

214-310-6152

kaci@lahpor.com

MTK Website

Teresa Thomas

610-745-7817

972-423-5241

tecthomas1972@gmail.com

         

After-school Programs

Name

Home phone

Cell phone

Email

Earthsavers K-5

 

Suzie Dittman

Al Baum

 

 

suzieq75@verizon.net

alandcathy@verizon.net