2022 - 2023 PTA Board and Committee Chairpersons


Don't hesitate to contact Shepard PTA President, Daina Dalton, at Shepardelementarypta@gmail.com with any general questions or concerns. 


President - Daina Dalton, shepardelementarypta@gmail.com


Treasurer - Jackie Bentley, shepardelementarypta@gmail.com


VP of Programs - Denise Gooding, deniserb33@gmail.com 

             Committee - Jamie Graham 


VP of Ways and Means - Tracy Howe, tracymhowe@gmail.com

             Committee - Jessica Bloomer


VP of Membership - Alyssa Briggs, alyssabriggs09@gmail.com


VP of Volunteers - Lauren Roberson, roberson.lauren@gmail.com


VP of Communications - Molly Englerth, molly.englerth@gmail.com

             Committee - Christie Luff


Secretary - Jessica Parker, jkelly827@yahoo.com


Parliamentarian - Isadora Patterson, isapatterson@hotmail.com


Principal - Kristin Bishop, kristin.bishop@pisd.edu


Spiritwear - Taylor Walker, shepardmerch@gmail.com

              Committee - Alex Johnson


Field Day - eliotdalton@hotmail.com


Yearbook - Amanda Buccola, shepardptayearbook@gmail.com

              Committee - Caroline Guinn 


Library - Katy Brannen, katy.r.brannen@gmail.com

              Committee - Kristin Mokry


Hospitality - Tracey Dry, traceysdry@yahoo.com


Business Partners (Spirit Nights) - Heather Farrar, brady.heather@gmail.com


Book Fair - Emily Butler, emilyp143@gmail.com

              Committee - Jordan Humphries


Reflections - Page Rogers, page.rogers@pisd.edu


Welcome Committee - Jenni Panter, jenni.panter@gmail.com


Patriot Dads - Chase Gooding, chase.gooding@gmail.com

              Committee - Brandon Niesman83@gmail.com








Follow Shepard PTA!